Loading

Saturday, October 4, 2008

Follow #ldsconf on Twitter!

I'm truly excited about the social networking potential of Twitter for helping LDS and other Christians connect whenever LDS General Conference is on. Check out http://thriveis.com/ldsconf/ to see how LDS folks are chatting with each other about their impressions and understandings of each talk.

Wonderful!!

LDS General Conference Is In Session

Come join in watching General Conference. The next session starts today (Saturday) at 2pm MDT, 3pm CDT, 4pm EDT.

Currently playing is LDS World Report and new LDS commercials.

If you want to catch up, streaming video files are available immediately following the broadcast.